Yesterday- SVT attack

We were in Burger King and i had an SVT attack. I was soooo scared. There were people all around and i was getting some pop and all of the sudden it hit and i stopped and told my husband “my heart, my hearts acting up” and so we went and sat down and he talked me thru it and i did the carotid artery massage and after a few minutes it slowed down, but still kept doing the flips. I felt so dizzy afterwards and was so tired. Later i felt like i was coming down with a cold and this morning my throats swollen.
I haven’t been exercising because its been raining, i guess i’ll have to run in the rain!
But i ‘m very interesting in alternative methods to meds. Currently looking into the antifungal diet.

Blogged with Flock

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

