Thursday

I’m answering the phone for work today. Trying to get everything done before the new year. Oh its been so hectic, very hectic but i am finding time to do some layouts. I found this website : http://www.scrapbook-bytes.com

and they have some great stuff on it. I may join that one. I have tried a few different sites but i am still trying to find a good fit. I also have download many beautiful kits and papers, elements, QP. I am running out of room on my drive! I may have to start deleting some. We got another computer for my son yesterday so now he doesn’t have to take over mine!! YEA! Well, i better get back to work and get something done, i still haven’t made my bed.

Leave a Reply

